President:   C. L. Harrison
Vice-President:   Jon Stupar
Secretary:   C. L. Harrison
Treasurer:   Jack Steele
Chief Instructor:   Jon Stupar
Club Race Liaison:   Brian Nawrocki
Membership Chair:   Dave Fisher
Newsletter Editor & Ad Manager:   VACANT
Webmasters:   C. L. Harrison, John Mok
Facebook Facilitator:   Adam Harrison
ZBimmer Coordinator:   Jack Steele
Board Members-At-Large:   Dennis Grabowski
    Lavi Miksa
    Tim Wing


To contact a Board Member, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..